After sharing a pair of singles from Run the Jewels 4, Run the Jewels are detailing their forthcoming new album. The latest full-length from El-P and Killer Mike is slated to arrive June 5, and El-P shared the news on Twitter while also revealing the album’s cover art and 11-song tracklist.

RTJ4 features contributions from 2 Chainz, Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme, Mavis Staples, Pharrell Williams, DJ Premier, Greg Nice, and Zack De La Rocha of Rage Against the Machine. Previously released singles “Ooh La La” and “Yankee and the Brave” appear in the tracklist alongside songs titled “Holy Calamaf*ck,” “Pulling the Pin” and “A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation).”

Run the Jewels had planned tour with Rage Against the Machine, but the trek was postponed due to the coronavirus. The tour has since been rescheduled for June 2021. You can see the reschedule dates at the link: here.

Killer Mike & El-P Reveal ‘Run The Jewels 4’ Album Cover & Tracklist


Editorial credit: Sterling Munksgard /